Our staff



© Ida-Helene Sivertsen Photography www.ihsphoto.com


Permanent scientific staff (With links to profiles on Google Scholar and Reserach Gate
Prof. Lars P. Folkow lars.folkow@uit.no
Prof. David Hazlerigg   david.hazlerigg@uit.no
Prof. Even H. Jørgensen even.jorgensen@uit.no
Prof. Erling S. Nordøy erling.nordoy@uit.no - Profile on RG
Prof. Monica A. Sundset  monica.a.sundset@uit.no - Presentation; Profile on RG
Prof. Emeritus Arnoldus Schytte Blix arnoldus.s.blix@uit.no 
Prof. Emeritus Karl-Arne Stokkan  karl-arne.stokkan@uit.no



Temporary scientific staff
Associate professor Gabriela Wagner  gabriela.wagner@uit.no - Profile on RG
Postdoc Alexander Christopher West alexander.west@uit.no
Researcher Shona Wood  shona.wood@uit.no - Profile on RG
PhD student Anja Striberny  anja.striberny@uit.no - Profile on RG  
PhD student Mirjam van Dalum maria.j.dalum@uit.no - Profile on RG
PhD student Marianne Iversen marianne.iversen@uit.no - Profile on RG
PhD student Daniel Appenroth daniel.appenroth@uit.no


Master students
Vebjørn Jacobsen Melum vme004@post.uit.no
Maria Alizia Guerrero mgu055@post.uit.no
Judith Ullman jul007@post.uit.no  Profile on RG
Leonardo Hernan Rescia lre018@post.uit.no
Runar Bjørnå rbj018@post.uit.no
Nora Eline Slåttebrekk nsl001@post.uit.no
Børge Gellein Blikeng
Greg Ashton gas006@post.uit.no
Chiara Ciccone cci002@post.uit.no
Aleksander Malde ama110@post.uit.no
Sandra Núñez Egido seg008@post.uit.no
Technical / administrative staff
Hans E. Lian hans.lian@uit.no
Chandra Ravuri chandra.s.ravuri@uit.no
Hans Arne Solvang hans.solvang@uit.no
Renate Thorvaldsen renate.thorvaldsen@uit.no


Veterinarian
Morten Tryland morten.tryland@uit.no - Profile on RG

Kommentarer

Populære innlegg